one suave sanctuary

day two of web dev

its been a journey getting into web design. ive had aspirations for years about having an online creative hub. now seems like a better than ever to put myself out there, document my process, connect with communities, and contribute to the world wide web. my discovery of the interwebs, neocities, and tilde:verse has given me a proper outlet to express myself. over the past couple days, ive learned some html css and java to get a modified template online on neocities. ive had to put off music production, going live on twitch, and editing videos for my youtube channel (soon to come) once the basic site is up, i plan to go live and edit some videos to clear up storage space, then we may continue with the scheduled programming. i didnt like how blogger looked or how they integrate. bear is the way to go